Serving Southeastern Minnesota and Western Wisconsin
        (651) 923-4496                        (800) 732-1439

Monday, September 22, 2014  
 
Weather |  Futures |  Market News |  Headline News |  DTN Ag Headlines |  Charts |  Futures Markets |  Options |  Corn News |  Soybeans News |  US Ag News |  Portfolio 
 Home
 Locations
 Red Wing Bids
 Local Grain Bids
 Benson Farm Service Bids
 Agronomy Contacts
 Daily Dairy Report
 Zumbrota Hay Auction
 Calendar
 USDA Reports
 Feedback
 eAgVantage AGP
 eAgVantage WWN
 eAgVantage WWAS
 eAgVantage BFS
 iview Red Wing Grain
 Employee Login
 Farmstore
 
Printer Friendly VersionPrinter Friendly Version

AG PARTNERS AGRONOMY STAFF

GOODHUE
PO Box 218
Goodhue, MN 55027
(651) 923-4494
(800) 732-1439

Dan Stamschror
cell: (651) 764-3095
E-mail: dans@agpartners.net


Chris Soltau
cell: (651) 764-3083
E-mail: chriss@agpartners.net


Dale Johnson
cell: (651) 380-9107
E-mail: dalej@agpartners.net


Casey Carlson
cell: (651) 380-9538
E-mail: caseyc@agpartners.net

Justin Brown
cell: (507) 459-6548
E-mail:  justinb@agpartners.net

 

LAKE CITY
PO Box 467
Lake City, MN 55041
(651) 345-3328
(800) 772-2990

Gary Yotter
cell: (651) 764-3085
E-mail: garyy@agpartners.net


Rick Beltz
cell: (651) 764-3097
E-mail: rickb@agpartners.net

CANNON FALLS
721 St Clair St W
Cannon Falls, MN 55009
(507) 263-4651
(800) 772-2994


Dan Jilk
cell: (651) 764-3082
E-mail:
danj@agpartners.net


Todd Anderson
cell: (651) 764-3105
E-mail:
todda@agpartners.net

 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN